Equipo

d_pablo

Don Pablo Gutiérrez-Alviz y Conradi
pga@notarioplus.com

j_almendral

Jose Almendral González
T. 955 00 04 81
j.almendral@notarioplus.com

Jose Antonio Rodríguez
T. 955 00 04 82
jars@notarioplus.com

 

Pablo Ibañez
T. 955 00 04 83
p.ibanez@notarioplus.com

Jose Almendral Gómez
T. 955 00 04 84
pepegomez@notarioplus.com

 

Chari Fernández
T. 955 00 04 86
chari@notarioplus.com

Cristina de los Santos
T. 955 00 04 80
cristina@notarioplus.com

 

Luis Maya
T. 955 00 04 85
l.maya@notarioplus.com

Raquel Almendral
T. 955 00 04 88
raquel.a@notarioplus.com

 

Alejandro Rodríguez
T. 955 00 04 87
alejandro.r.s@notarioplus.com

Gestoría: Blanca Mena
T. 955 00 04 89

 

Inmaculada García
T. 954 21 35 31
secretaria@notarioplus.com

Recepción: Mónica Páez
T. 954 21 35 31
T. 954 21 23 26